Staff – Glen Forrest

Contact email details for the Glen Forrest Campus staff are listed below.

For general queries please ring administration 08 9298 9100.


Executive team

Ian LyonsPrincipal
Bob SimpsonDeputy Principal - Curriculum
Justin PittDeputy Principal - Operations
Cathy LightDirector of Middle School (Years 6-9)
Susan BoyettDirector of Student Services
Craig HillmanDirector of Upper School (Years 10-12)
Michael PapaliBusiness Manager

Heads of Department

Christian HansenArts
Corrie HellemaEnglish
Joe KendallPhysical and Health Education
Ashley HoskenHumanities
Danielle HorneLanguages
Tim HaywardMathematics
Geoff QuintonScience
Matt ZarbDesign and Technologies

A to Z

Karen AdamsAccounts117
Beatrice ArchambaudTeacher - French127
Sandy ArthurReceptionist; Administration Officer101
Dave BannisterTeacher - Ancient History; Humanities; Modern History154
Lorelle BannisterExecutive Assistant142
Warren BeckwithTeacher - Mathematics125
Amy BennettTeacher - Mathematics152
Nyaree BlakeneyRisk and Compliance Officer105
Annette BottrellCanteen Manager160
Susan BoyettDirector of Student Services; College Counsellorcontact through reception
Sarah CapponiTeacher - English166
Julie CarltonCommunity Relations117
Magdalena ChesterFood Science Technology Assistant122
Louise CookVisual Arts Technician118
Jenny CorbittLaboratory Assistant144
Suzanne CrosseFacilities Team-
Theresa DalyTeacher - French127
Leanne DavyTeacher - Human Biology; Science129
Sam DavyTeacher - Design and Engineering120
Angela EllisVisual Arts Technician118
Steve EmanueleTeacher - Physical and Health Education133
Belwyn FaircloughTeacher - Physical and Health Education133
Sarah FerreiraTeacher - Chemistry; Mathematics; Student Council Liaison152
Frank FinisFacilities Supervisor149
Iain FordTeacher - Year 6; Mathematics115
Ruth GallagherAdministration; Music Administrator103/124
Lea GoochCanteen Assistant160
Antonia GoodeTeacher - Humanities154
Shane GrayTeacher - Mathematics152
Simon GraystonTeacher - Music124
Justin HallICT Manager; Timetabler108
Christian HansenHead of Department - Arts; Teacher - Visual Arts118
Tim HaywardHead of Department - Mathematics; Teacher - Mathematics125
Corrie HellemaHead of Department English; Workplace Learning Coordinator166
Craig HillmanDirector of Upper School; Careers CounsellorContact through reception
Bronwyn HoggLibrary Officer; Administration Officer113/103
Danielle HorneHead of Department - Languages; Teacher - Indonesian127
Daniel HortenseTeacher - Computing; Media and Film151
Ashley HoskenHead of Department - Humanities; Teacher - Humanities154
Chris JeffreyICT Operations Manager114
Helena JeffreyTeacher - Music (part-time)124
Ben JohnsonICT Support Technician162
Jasmine JordanTeacher - Visual Art118
Emma KellyAdministration Officer; Library Officer103/113
Joe KendallHead of Department - Physical and Health Education; Teacher - Physical and Health Education; School Sport Coordinator133
Anne KinsellaRegistrar105
Nathalie KorfantyTeacher - Languages; French127
Karen LawsonCommunity Relations110
Anne-Marie LeeYear 6 Team Leader; Teacher - Year 6; Science115
Cathy LightDirector of Middle School; Teacher - EnglishContact through reception
Davidson LloydTeacher - Year 6; Humanities115
Ian LyonsCollege PrincipalContact through reception
Sandra-Lee MackeyTeacher - Visual Art118
Denise MakleyTeacher - Media (Long service leave)119
Sarah ManassahEducation Assistant; Academic Support AssistantContact through reception
Renaté MasettiLibrary Officer113
Lyndsey MoffittTeacher - Mathematics; Science152
Rebecca MurrayTeacher-Librarian; IB MYP Personal Project Coordinator113
Robbie MyersCamps Coordinator; Senior Outdoor Education Instructor133
John NdrecaFacilities Team-
Thea O'KeeffeTeacher - Drama123
Judith OdgaardScience Laboratory Technician144
Heather OwenTeacher - Media119
Michael PapaliBusiness Manager155
Diane ParkerTeacher - Humanities; Politics and Law154
Chris PervanTeacher - Outdoor Education133
Derry PhippsTeacher - Year 7; Science125
Justin PittDeputy Principal - Operations; Teacher - Health and Physical EducationContact through reception
Geoff QuintonHead of Department - Science; Teacher - Science; Chemistry 131
Deven ReddyTeacher - Physics; Science; Robotics Club Coordinator131
Vanessa ReddyTeacher - Science131
Jonathan RobertsTeacher - Computing151
Lara ShirleyUniform Shop Manager9298 8720
Bob SimpsonDeputy Principal - Curriculum; Teacher - Humanities111
Lucy SmithCollege Archivist (Tuesdays only); Library Officer333/113
Steven SmithTeacher - English166
Jeremy SnyderTeacher - Indonesian127
Chris StachowiczTeacher, Academic Support 126
Sherene StrahanCommunity Relations117
Mia van KannTeacher - English166
Michelle VentersFood Science Technology Assistant122
Jenna VermeltfoortTeacher - Food Science Technology122
Sue WallaceCommunity Relations ; Alumni; Archives109/333
James WaterhouseTeacher - Physical and Health Education133
Kirsten WattersTeacher - Music124
Helen WhiteAdministrative Support; Teacher - Mathematics308
Tracey WoodTeacher - Drama; Mathematics; Student Council Liaison125
Deanna WrightTeacher - Human Biology; Science129
Laura WrightTeacher - English: IB Middle Years Programme Support166
Matt ZarbHead of Department - Design and Technologies; Teacher - Food Science Technology122
Website By: Enigma Digital
© 2015 Helena College. All rights reserved.