Student Council 2020

We are pleased to present our Year 12 Student Council with Head Students Matthew Hayden and Emilie Hillman. We are looking forward to their contribution to College life and congratulate them on their appointments.

2020 Student Council

Head Students Matthew Hayden and Emilie Hillman

Student Council Secretary Jordyn Hullett

Environment Captain Emily Stephens

Middle School Captain Tom Sargent

Sports Captains Kody Bacon and Jacinta Huppatz

Cardan House Captains Jack Day and Etienne Mason

Kiara House Captains Georgia Holmes and Amy Kelly

Waughul House Captains Isla Fraser and Emily Kelly

Drama Captains Emily-Mae Coates and Tess Weir

Music Captains Breanna Brown and Abbey Shepherd

ICT Captain Jacob Middleton

Comments are closed.

Now enrolling Year 4 2022 | Year 5 2022 Enquire here