Glen Forrest – staff

Contact email details for the Glen Forrest Campus staff are listed below.

For general queries please ring administration 08 9298 9100.


Executive team

Ian LyonsPrincipal
Bob SimpsonDeputy Principal - Curriculum
Justin PittDeputy Principal - Operations
Cathy LightDirector of Middle School (Years 6-9)
Susan BoyettDirector of Student Services
Craig HillmanDirector of Upper School (Years 10-12)
Michael PapaliBusiness Manager

Heads of Department

Christian HansenArts
Corrie HellemaEnglish
Joe KendallPhysical, Health & Outdoor Education
Ashley HoskenHumanities
Danielle HorneLanguages
Tim HaywardMathematics
Geoff QuintonScience
Matt ZarbDesign and Technologies

A to Z

Karen AdamsAccounts110
Beatrice ArchambaudTeacher - French127
Dave BannisterTeacher - Ancient History; Humanities; Modern History154
Lorelle BannisterExecutive Assistant142
Warren BeckwithTeacher - Mathematics125
Amy BennettTeacher - Mathematics152
Nyaree BlakeneyRisk and Compliance Officer132
Annette BottrellCanteen Manager160
Susan BoyettDirector of Student Services; College Counsellorcontact through reception
Sarah CapponiTeacher - English166
Josie ChowTeacher-Librarian113
Louise CookVisual Arts Technician118
Jenny CorbittScience Technician144
Suzanne CrosseFacilities Team-
Theresa DalyTeacher - French127
Leanne DavyTeacher - Human Biology; Science129
Sam DavyTeacher - Design and Engineering120
Lisa Di MambroTeacher - Drama161
Angela EllisVisual Arts Technician118
Steve EmanueleTeacher - Physical and Health Education159
Lisa EnrightLibrary Officer113
Hayley EttridgeTeacher - Indonesian127
Belwyn FaircloughTeacher - Physical and Health Education159
Sarah FerreiraTeacher - Chemistry; Mathematics; Student Council Liaison152
Frank FinisFacilities Supervisor149
Iain FordTeacher - Year 6; Mathematics146
Ruth GallagherAdministration; Music Administrator103/124
Donna GavaAdministration Officer103
Lea GoochCanteen Assistant160
Antonia GoodeTeacher - Humanities154
Shane GrayTeacher - Mathematics152
Kirsten GreenshawTeacher - Music124
Justin HallICT Manager; Timetabler108
Jackie HanlyFood Science Technology Assistant122
Christian HansenHead of Department - Arts; Teacher - Visual Arts118
Tim HaywardHead of Department - Mathematics; Teacher - Mathematics125
Corrie HellemaHead of Department English; Workplace Learning Coordinator166
Craig HillmanDirector of Upper School; Careers CounsellorContact through reception
Danielle HorneHead of Department - Languages; Teacher - Indonesian127
Daniel HortenseTeacher - Computing; Media and Film119
Ashley HoskenHead of Department - Humanities; Teacher - Humanities154
Chris JeffreyICT Operations Manager114
Helena JeffreyTeacher - Music (part-time)124
Ben JohnsonICT Support Technician162
Jasmine JordanTeacher - Visual Art118
Emma KellyReceptionist; Administration Officer101
Joe KendallHead of Department - Physical, Health & Outdoor Education; Teacher - Physical and Health Education; School Sport Coordinator159
Anne KinsellaRegistrar105
Karen LawsonCommunity Relations128
Anne-Marie LeeYear 6 Team Leader; Teacher - Year 6; Science147
Cathy LightDirector of Middle School; Teacher - EnglishContact through reception
Davidson LloydTeacher - Year 6; Humanities148
Ian LyonsCollege PrincipalContact through reception
Sandra-Lee MackeyTeacher - Visual Art118
Denise MakleyTeacher - Media (Long service leave)-
Sarah ManassahEducation Assistant; Academic Support AssistantContact through reception
Renaté MasettiLibrary Officer113
Lyndsey MoffittTeacher - Mathematics; Science152
Rebecca MurrayTeacher-Librarian; IB MYP Personal Project Coordinator (maternity leave)-
Robbie MyersCamps Coordinator; Senior Outdoor Education Instructor159
John NdrecaFacilities Team-
Thea O'KeeffeTeacher - Drama (maternity leave)-
Judith OdgaardScience Technician144
Heather OwenTeacher - Media119
Michael PapaliBusiness Manager155
Diane ParkerTeacher - Humanities; Politics and Law154
Derry PhippsTeacher - Year 6; Science145
Justin PittDeputy Principal - Operations; Teacher - Health and Physical EducationContact through reception
Geoff QuintonHead of Department - Science; Teacher - Science; Chemistry131
Deven ReddyTeacher - Physics; Science; Robotics Club Coordinator131
Vanessa ReddyTeacher - Biology129
Jonathan RobertsTeacher - Digital Technology and Innovation151
Bob SimpsonDeputy Principal - Curriculum; Teacher - Humanities111
Lucy SmithCollege Archivist (Tuesdays only); Library Officer130/113
Steven SmithTeacher - English166
Chris StachowiczTeacher, Academic Support 126
Sherene StrahanMarketing and Community Relations Manager117
Mia van KannTeacher - English166
Michelle VentersFood Science Technology Assistant122
Jenna VermeltfoortTeacher - Food Science Technology122
Sue WallaceCommunity Relations109
James WaterhouseTeacher - Physical and Health Education159
Jonty FidgeTeacher - Outdoor Education159
Helen WhiteAdministrative Support104
Tracey WoodTeacher - Drama; Mathematics; Student Council Liaison125
Deanna WrightTeacher - Human Biology; Science129
Laura WrightTeacher - English: IB Middle Years Programme Support166
Sarah WrightUniform Shop Manager (Permapleat)9298 8720
Matt ZarbHead of Department - Design and Technologies; Teacher - Food Science Technology122
Have a question? We'd love to help. Contact us here